Portage County Law Library

Portage County Law library

241 South Chestnut Street
Ravenna, OH 44266
phone: 330-297-3661
fax: 330-296-3258
e-mail: portagecountylawlibrary@neo.rr.com

The Law Library is a self serve library. Library hours are 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday and closed on all legal holidays.

Members of the public may use the library. Registration required.

Library staff members are not attorneys and cannot offer legal advice.

The Library has a computerized legal research system for use by those with a Supreme Court Registration number.


Disclaimer: The Portage County Law Library does not warrant the information accessible through this site to be authoritative, accurate or factual. These links are not intended to constitute legal advice. The appearance on this website of a link to any other site does not constitute an endorsement by the Portage County Law Library Association.